C Star

As the most professional and international retail trade show in China, C-star – Shanghai’s International Trade Fair for Solutions and Trends all about Retail has been successfully held for four editions since its debut in 2015. As the official satellite event of EuroShop – The World’s No. 1 Retail Industry Trade Fair, C-star features the inspiring and new solutions in Shopfittings, Store Design and Visual Merchandising, Smart Retail Technology, Lighting and Refrigeration system, builds up a great business platform for retail solution providers and retailers across the globe.
From April 25 to 27, 2019, C-star is set to write another successful chapter in retail history at Shanghai New International Expo Center (SNIEC), providing a one-stop purchase and communication platform for industry professionals to explore the cutting-edge retail design concept and smart retail technology solutions.

Exclusive Benefits for VIP group buyers

  • One free buffet luncheon vouchers on the day of visit for each member
  • One free show catalogue (Valued RMB 100) for each member
  • Free access to VIP Lounge with free flow coffee, tea and cakes as well as wifi
  • VIP buyer group badge
  • Exclusive VIP buyer group gift
  • One to one matchmaking opportunities
  • One free ticket to the EuroShop RetailDesign Award Ceremony on 26 April (valued RMB 1000 per ticket)

“VIP Buyer Group” refers to the relevant personnel in the retail industry who come to C-star 2019 with clear purchasing intentions.We aim to create a bridge by which you can communicate and exchange with the retail manufacturers across the retail industry chain at home and abroad; to communicate with the exhibitors you are interested in so as to obtain the latest development information in the retail industry.

If you are Managers or Purchasing Directors from fashion and apparel retail, food retail, shopping center,department store & supermarket, boutique store,franchise restaurant, financial service and other retail related industries, it is formed with minimum 10 members.